NPA
Upcoming Events
BlueEQ Emotional Intelligence Workshop - Wednesday 11/07/18, through Thursday 04/25/19,   
IT Nation Australia - Monday 03/25/19, through Wednesday 03/27/19,   
WSJ Pro Artificial Intelligence Executive Forum - Tuesday 04/02/19,   
Channel Partners Conference & Expo - Tuesday 04/09/19, through Friday 04/12/19,   
Dell Technologies World - Monday 04/29/19, through Thursday 05/02/19,   
AI Innovation Summit 2019 and Machine Learning Innovation Summit 2019 - Thursday 05/16/19, through Friday 05/17/19,   
Interop 2019 - Monday 05/20/19, through Thursday 05/23/19,   
Gartner Symposium/ITxpo - Monday 06/03/19, through Thursday 06/06/19,   
Glue X - Sunday 09/15/19, through Tuesday 09/17/19,   

Noteworthy

Interviews with Experts

Join the NPA today!
Learn the secrets of success, improve skills and network with like-minded people around the world.
Check out our
member benefits.

Community Membership (basic) — $35




Get the NEWS!  
Grow as a professional
.
NPA is pleased to bring news and opportunities for the distinguished
network professional